People

Picture for Baker.2364

Robert Baker
Assistant Professor, Steering Committee
614-292-2088
baker.2364@osu.edu
  • Physical
  • Analytical
Luke Bissell Luke Bissell
Research Physicist at Air Force...
luke.bissell@us.af.mil
  • Spectral Ellipsometry
  • Fluorescence Spectroscopy
  • Preparation of Chiral and Nematic...

Picture for dimauro.6

Louis Franklin DiMauro
Dr. Edward E. and Sylvia Hagenlocker...
614-688-5726
dimauro.6@osu.edu
  • Atomic, Molecular and Optical...

Picture for gauthier.51

Daniel J. Gauthier
Professor, Steering Committee
614-247-8477
gauthier.51@osu.edu
  • Quantum communication
  • Quantum Computing
  • Dynamics of classical networks

Picture for hammel.7

Chris Hammel
Professor, Steering Committee
614-247-6928
hammel.7@osu.edu
  • Experimental condensed matter...
  • Spin electronics and microwave...
  • High sensitivity magnetic...

Picture for johnston-halperin.1

Ezekiel Johnston-Halperin
Professor
614-247-4074
johnston-halperin.1@osu.edu
  • Condensed Matter Experiment: Spin...

Picture for middleton.85

Jessica Middleton
iOS Office Administrator
614-292-2670
middleton.85@osu.edu
Steven Olmschenk Steven Olmschenk
Associate Professor
(740) 587-8661
olmschenks@denison.edu
  • Ion Quantum Optics
William Plick William Plick
Assistant Professor
937-229-2219
wplick1@udayton.edu
  • Quantum Foundations and Tests of...
  • Quantum Optical Metrology and...
  • Complex Spatial Modes of Light and...

Picture for reano.1

Ronald Reano
Professor, Steering Committee
614-247-7204
reano.1@osu.edu
  • Electrical & Computer...

Picture for sokolov.8

Alexander Sokolov
Assistant Professor
sokolov.8@osu.edu
  • Physical Chemistry