People

Picture for Baker.2364

Robert Baker
Assistant Professor, Steering Committee
614-292-2088
baker.2364@osu.edu
  • Physical
  • Analytical
Luke Bissell Luke Bissell
Research Physicist at Air Force...
luke.bissell@us.af.mil
  • Spectral Ellipsometry
  • Fluorescence Spectroscopy
  • Preparation of Chiral and Nematic...

Picture for blue.1

Thomas Blue
Professor
(614) 292-0629
blue.1@osu.edu
  • Nuclear Engineering
  • Nuclear Science
  • Physics
Larry Burggraf Larry Burggraf
Professor of Chemical and Engineering...
(937)255-3636
Larry.Burggraf@afit.edu
  • Nuclear Chemical Engineering
  • Chemical Physics
  • Environmental Monitoring

Picture for costin.9

Ovidiu Costin
Professor of Mathematics
costin@math.osu.edu
  • Mathematical Physics
  • Resurgence theory, generalized...
  • Asymptotic analysis
Chandriker Dass Chandriker Dass
Research Physicist
(937)713-4368
chandriker.dass@gmail.com
  • Quantum Optics
  • Nonlinear properties of epsilon-...

Picture for dimauro.6

Louis Franklin DiMauro
Dr. Edward E. and Sylvia Hagenlocker...
614-688-5726
dimauro.6@osu.edu
  • Atomic, Molecular and Optical...
Xiaofeng Duan Frank Xiaofeng Duan
Senior Computer Scientist and Adjunct...
xiaofeng.duan.ctr@us.af.mil
  • Computational Chemistry...
  • SiC clusters using Density...
  • Nuclear-Electron Orbital codes

Picture for gauthier.51

Daniel J. Gauthier
Professor, Steering Committee
614-247-8477
gauthier.51@osu.edu
  • Quantum communication
  • Quantum Computing
  • Dynamics of classical networks

Picture for gupta.208

Jay Gupta
Associate Professor
gupta.208@osu.edu
  • Tunnelling spectroscopy of...
  • Condensed Matter Experiment

Picture for hammel.7

Chris Hammel
Professor, Steering Committee
614-247-6928
hammel.7@osu.edu
  • Experimental condensed matter...
  • Spin electronics and microwave...
  • High sensitivity magnetic...

Picture for johnston-halperin.1

Ezekiel Johnston-Halperin
Professor
614-247-4074
johnston-halperin.1@osu.edu
  • Condensed Matter Experiment: Spin...

Picture for Kawakami.15

Roland Kawakami
Professor
kawakami.15@osu.edu
  • Ultrafast optical microscopy and...
  • Molecular Beam epitaxy of novel...
  • Experimental Condensed Matter...

Picture for middleton.85

Jessica Middleton
iOS Office Administrator
614-292-2670
middleton.85@osu.edu
Steven Olmschenk Steven Olmschenk
Associate Professor
(740) 587-8661
olmschenks@denison.edu
  • Atomic, Molecular, and Optical...
  • Quantum Information
Michael Pak Michael Pak
Research Assistant Professor
(937)255-3636
Michael.Pak@afit.edu
  • Quantum Chemistry
  • Theoretical Physics
William Plick William Plick
Assistant Professor
937-229-2219
wplick1@udayton.edu
  • Quantum Foundations and Tests of...
  • Quantum Optical Metrology and...
  • Complex Spatial Modes of Light and...

Picture for reano.1

Ronald Reano
Professor, Steering Committee
614-247-7204
reano.1@osu.edu
  • Electrical & Computer...

Picture for sokolov.8

Alexander Sokolov
Assistant Professor
sokolov.8@osu.edu
  • Physical Chemistry

Picture for turro.1

Claudia Turro
Chemistry Chair and Dow Professor
turro.1@osu.edu
  • Inorganic Chemistry